Transit Joint Powers Authority for Merced County

The TJPA is composed of one supervisor for each of the five county districts and one elected official from each of the six incorporated cities located within the political boundary of Merced County, California. Incorporated cities include:
  • Atwater
  • Livingston
  • Los Banos
  • Dos Palos
  • Merced
  • Gustine
For more information, contact Stacie Dabbs.