Staff Directory

                                                                                     
MANAGEMENT
Vacant Executive Director (209) 723-3153 
Stacie Dabbs Deputy Executive Director (209) 723-3153 x 308 stacie.dabbs@mcagov.org
Christina Smith Chief Financial Officer (209) 723-3153 x 304 christina.smith@mcagov.org
Kristina Meraz HR & Risk Manager (209) 723-3153 x 302 kristina.meraz@mcagov.org
Dick Whittington YARTS Transit Manager (209) 723-3153 x 311 dick.whittington@yarts.com 
Rich Green Transit Manager (209) 723-3100 x 305 rich.green@mercedthebus.com
Brooks Stayer Regional Waste Authority Director (209) 723-4481 x 21 bstayer@mcrwma.org
Anthony Zepeda Transportation Planning Manager (209) 723-3153 x 320 anthony,zepeda@mcagov.org
MCAG STAFF
Joy Gort Administrative Assistant II (209) 723-3153 x 323 joy.gort@mcagov.org
Alicia Ochoa-Jones Administrative Analyst (209) 723-3153 x 324 alicia.ochoa-jones@mcagov.org
Eva Garibay Public Program Specialist I (209) 723-3153 x 301 eva.garibay@mcagov.org
Natalia Austin GIS Analyst (209) 723-3153 x 319 natalia.austin@mcagov.org
Matt Fell Senior Planner (209) 723-3153 matt.fell@mcagov.org
Ty Phimmasone Associate Transportation Planner (209) 723-3153 x 309 ty.phimmasone@mcagov.org
Nav Bagri Accounting Manager (209) 723-3153 x 314 nav.bagri@mcagov.org
Rochelle Manansala Accountant I (209) 723-3153 x 333 rochelle.manansala@mcagov.org
Rene Ruiz Accountant I (209) 723-3153 x 310 rene.ruiz@mcagov.org
YARTS STAFF
Dick Whittington YARTS Transit Manager (209) 723-3153 x 311 dick.whittington@yarts.com
Cindy Kelly Staff Analyst (209) 723-3153 x 315 cynthia.kelly@yarts.com
TRANSIT STAFF
Rich Green Transit Manager (209) 723-3100 x 305 rich.green@mercedthebus.com
Dariana Lua Assistant Transit Manager (209) 723-3100 x 312 dlua@mercedthebus.com
Sergio Lomeli Administrative Assistant I (209) 723-3100 x 318 sergio.lomeli@mercedthebus.com
Malee Unruh Grant Analyst I (209) 723-3100 x 316 malee.unruh@mercedthebus.com
Mauricio Torres Transit Staff Services Analyst (209) 723-3100 x 328 mtorres@mercedthebus.com
Isaac Resendez Transit Systems Technician (209) 723-3100 maintenances@mercedthebus.com
John Ainsworth Facilities Project Manager (209) 723-3153 x 317 john.ainsworth@mcagov.org
REGIONAL WASTE AUTHORITY STAFF
Brooks Stayer Regional Waste Authority Director (209) 723-4481 x 21 bstayer@mcrwma.org
Nadia Gonzalez Financial Services Manger (209) 723-4481 x 19 ngonzalez@mcrwma.org
Nancy Butts Accounting Technician II (209) 723-4481 x 18 nbutts@mcrwma.org
Esteban Garcia Accountant I (209) 723-4481 x 13 egarcia@mcrwma.org
Jennifer Halpin Public Program Specialist II (209) 723-4481 x 24 jhalpin@mcrwma.org
Jerry Lawrie Environmental Resource Manager (209) 723-4481 x 20 jlawrie@mcrwma.org
Jarrad Tramp Landfill Project Manager (209) 723-4481 x 15 jtramp@mcrwma.org
Marty Yerrick Operations Manager (209) 723-4481 x 12 myerrick@mcrwma.org
Chris Santillan Site Supervisor (209) 723-4481 x 23 csantillan@mcrwma.org
Alfredo Figueroa Site Supervisor (209) 723-4481 x 14 afigueroa@mcrwma.org
Vacant Scale House Clerk (209) 723-4481
Christie Henson Scale House Clerk (209) 723-4481 chenson@mcrwma.org