Staff Directory

MANAGEMENT



Stacie Dabbs
Executive Director
(209) 723-3153 x 109
stacie.dabbs@mcagov.org
Kristina Meraz
HR & Risk Management Manager 
(209) 723-3153 x 139
kristina.meraz@mcagov.org
Nav Bagri
Finance Director
(209) 723-3153 x 154
nav.bagri@mcagov.org
Artis Smith
Transit Director
(209) 723-3153 x 509
artis.smith@mcagov.org
Brooks Stayer
Waste Management Director
(209) 723-4481 x 221
bstayer@mcrwma.org
Matt FellTransportation Planning Manager
(209) 723-3153 x 128
matt.fell@mcagov.org
TRANSPORTATION PLANNING STAFF


Ty Phimmasone
Associate Planner
(209) 723-3153 x 123
ty.phimmasone@mcagov.org
Natalia Austin
GIS Analyst
(209) 723-3153 x 127
natalia.austin@mcagov.org
Blake Dunford
Assistant Planner
(209) 723-3153 x 129
blake.dunford@mcagov.org
Mauricio Torres
Assistant Planner
(209) 723-3153 X 125
mauricio.torres@mcagov.org
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF


Joy Young
Administrative Assistant II
(209) 723-3153 x 101
joy.young@mcagov.org
Eva Garibay
Public Program Specialist II
(209) 723-3153 x 108
eva.garibay@mcagov.org
Daisy Zaragoza
Public Program Specialist
(209) 723-3153 x 107
daisy.zaragoza@mcagov.org
Nadia Gonzalez
Financial Services Manager
(209) 723-4481 x 291
ngonzalez@mcrwma.org
Alicia Ochoa-Jones
Purchasing & Contracts Manager
(209) 723-3153 x 164
alicia.ochoa-jones@mcagov.org
Kuljit Singh
Senior Accountant 
(209) 723-3153 x 152
kuljit.singh@mcagov.org
Rochelle Manansala
Accountant I
(209) 723-3153 x 153
rochelle.manansala@mcagov.org
Rene Ruiz
Accountant I 
(209) 723-3153 x 155
rene.ruiz@mcagov.org
Esteban Garcia
Accountant I
(209) 723-4481 x 213
esteban.garcia@mcrwma.org
Nancy Butts
Accounting Technician II
(209) 723-4481 x 218
nbutts@mcrwma.org
Xavier Garcia
Accounting Clerk
(209) 723-4481 x 102
xavier.garcia@mcagov.org
TRANSIT STAFF


Dariana Lua
Assistant Transit Manager
(209) 723-3100 x 508
dlua@mercedthebus.com
Cindy Kelly
Assistant Transit Manager-YARTS
(209) 723-3153 x 800
cynthia.kelly@yarts.com
Malee Unruh
Grant Analyst I
(209) 723-3100 x 502
malee.unruh@mercedthebus.com
Vacant
Staff Services Analyst I
(209) 723-3100

Sergio Lomeli
Administrative Assistant I 
(209) 723-3100 x 500
sergio.lomeli@mercedthebus.com
Navneet Mattu
Administrative Assistant I 
(209) 723-3153 x 809
navneet.mattu@mcagov.org
Issac Resendez
Transit Systems Technician
(209) 723-3100 x 507
issac.resendez@mercedthebus.com
Jose Mendoza
Transit Systems Technician
(209) 723-3100
jose.mendoza@mcagov.org
REGIONAL WASTE AUTHORITY STAFF
Jennifer Halpin
Diversion Programs Manager
(209) 723-4481 x 224
jhalpin@mcrwma.org 
Jerry Lawrie
Environmental Resources Manager
(209) 723-4481 x 220
jlawrie@mcrwma.org
Jarred Tramp
Landfill Project Manager
(209) 723-4481 x 215
jtramp@mcrwma.org
Marty Yerrick
Operations Manager
(209) 723-4481 x 212
myerrick@mcrwma.org
Chris Santillan
Site Supervisor
(209) 723-4481 x 223
csantillan@mcrwma.org
Alfredo Figueroa
Site Supervisor
(209) 723-4481 x 214
afigueroa@mcrwma.org
Highway 59
Front Desk
(209) 723-4481 x 210

Highway 59
Scale House 
(209) 723-4481 x 280

Billy Wright
Scale House 
(209) 826-1163