Staff Directory

                                                                                     
MANAGEMENT
Vacant Executive Director (209) 723-3153 
Stacie Dabbs Deputy Executive Director (209) 723-3153 x 109 stacie.dabbs@mcagov.org
Christina Smith Chief Financial Officer (209) 723-3153 x 159 christina.smith@mcagov.org
Kristina Meraz HR & Risk Manager (209) 723-3153 x 139 kristina.meraz@mcagov.org
Dick Whittington YARTS Transit Manager (209) 723-3153 x 809 dick.whittington@yarts.com 
Rich Green Transit Manager (209) 723-3100 x 509 rich.green@mercedthebus.com
Brooks Stayer Regional Waste Authority Director (209) 723-4481 x 221 bstayer@mcrwma.org
Vacant Transportation Planning Manager (209) 723-3153 
MCAG STAFF
Joy Young Administrative Assistant II (209) 723-3153 x 101 joy.young@mcagov.org
Daisy Zaragoza Administrative Assistant I (209) 723-3153 x 102 daisy.zaragoza@mcagov.org
Alicia Ochoa-Jones Administrative Analyst (209) 723-3153 x 164 alicia.ochoa-jones@mcagov.org
Eva Garibay Public Program Specialist I (209) 723-3153 x 108 eva.garibay@mcagov.org
Natalia Austin GIS Analyst (209) 723-3153 x 127 natalia.austin@mcagov.org
Matt Fell Senior Planner (209) 723-3153 x 128 matt.fell@mcagov.org
Ty Phimmasone Associate Transportation Planner (209) 723-3153 x 123 ty.phimmasone@mcagov.org
Nav Bagri Accounting Manager (209) 723-3153 x 154 nav.bagri@mcagov.org
Rochelle Manansala Accountant I (209) 723-3153 x 153 rochelle.manansala@mcagov.org
Rene Ruiz Accountant I (209) 723-3153 x 155 rene.ruiz@mcagov.org
YARTS STAFF
Dick Whittington YARTS Transit Manager (209) 723-3153 x 809 dick.whittington@yarts.com
Cindy Kelly Staff Analyst (209) 723-3153 x 800 cynthia.kelly@yarts.com
TRANSIT STAFF
Rich Green Transit Manager (209) 723-3100 x 509 rich.green@mercedthebus.com
Dariana Lua Assistant Transit Manager (209) 723-3100 x 508 dlua@mercedthebus.com
Sergio Lomeli Administrative Assistant I (209) 723-3100 x 500 sergio.lomeli@mercedthebus.com
Malee Unruh Grant Analyst I (209) 723-3100 x 502 malee.unruh@mercedthebus.com
Mauricio Torres Transit Staff Services Analyst (209) 723-3100 x 501 mtorres@mercedthebus.com
Issac Resendez Transit Systems Technician (209) 723-3100 x 507 maintenances@mercedthebus.com
John Ainsworth Facilities Project Manager (209) 723-3153 x 503 john.ainsworth@mcagov.org
REGIONAL WASTE AUTHORITY STAFF
Brooks Stayer Regional Waste Authority Director (209) 723-4481 x 221 bstayer@mcrwma.org
Nadia Gonzalez Financial Services Manager (209) 723-4481 x 219 ngonzalez@mcrwma.org
Nancy Butts Accounting Technician II (209) 723-4481 x 218 nbutts@mcrwma.org
Esteban Garcia Accountant I (209) 723-4481 x 213 egarcia@mcrwma.org
Jennifer Halpin Staff Services Analyst (209) 723-4481 x 224 jhalpin@mcrwma.org
Jerry Lawrie Environmental Resource Manager (209) 723-4481 x 220 jlawrie@mcrwma.org
Jarrad Tramp Landfill Project Manager (209) 723-4481 x 215 jtramp@mcrwma.org
Marty Yerrick Operations Manager (209) 723-4481 x 212 myerrick@mcrwma.org
Chris Santillan Site Supervisor (209) 723-4481 x 223 csantillan@mcrwma.org
Alfredo Figueroa Site Supervisor (209) 723-4481 x 214 afigueroa@mcrwma.org
Highway 59 Landfill Scale House (209) 723-4481 x 280
 Highway 59 Landfill Front Desk (209) 723-4481 x 210  
 Billy Wright Landfill Scale House (209) 826-1163