Staff Directory

MANAGEMENT



Stacie Guzman
Executive Director
(209) 723-3153 x 109
stacie.guzman@mcagov.org
Matt FellDeputy Director - Planning (209) 723-3153 x 128matt.fell@mcagov.org
Kristina Hernandez
HR & Risk Management Manager 
(209) 723-3153 x 139
kristina.hernandez@mcagov.org
Nav Bagri
Finance Director
(209) 723-3153 x 154
nav.bagri@mcagov.org
Christine ChavezTransit Manager
(209) 723-3153 x 509
christine.chavez@mercedthebus.com
Eric Zetz
Waste Management Director
(209) 723-4481 x 221
eric.zetz@mcrwma.org
Alicia Ochoa-JonesPurchasing & Contracts Manager
(209) 723-3153 x 164
alicia.ochoa-jones@mcagov.org
Mary-Michal RawlingPublic Affairs Manager
(209) 723-3153 x 119
mary-michal.rawling@mcagov.org
TRANSPORTATION PLANNING STAFF


Ty Phimmasone
Senior Planner
(209) 723-3153 x 123
ty.phimmasone@mcagov.org
Natalia Austin
Associate Planner (209) 723-3153 x 127
natalia.austin@mcagov.org
Blake Dunford
Assistant Planner
(209) 723-3153 x 129
blake.dunford@mcagov.org
Mauricio Torres
Assistant Planner
(209) 723-3153 X 125
mauricio.torres@mcagov.org
ADMINISTRATION STAFF

Joy Young
Administrative Assistant II
(209) 723-3153 x 101
joy.young@mcagov.org
Stephanie Jackson
Executive Assistant 
(209) 723-3153 x 110
stephanie.jackson@mcagov.org
Eva Garibay
Public Program Specialist II
(209) 723-3153 x 108
eva.garibay@mcagov.org
Adam Perez
Multimedia Specialist
(209) 723-3153 x 107
aperez@mcagov.org
VacantPurchasing & Contracts Specialist
(209) 723-3153

Kuljit Singh
Accounting Manager
(209) 723-4481 x 219
kuljit.singh@mcagov.org
Marli Foster Accountant I (209) 723 - 3153 x 152marli.foster@mcagov.org
Jasleen KaurAccountant I (209) 723 - 3153 x 159jasleen.kaur@mcagov.org
Ilatra MaryoonaniAccountant I(209) 723-3153 x 153
ilatra.maryoonani@mcagov.org
Rene Ruiz
Senior Accountant
(209) 723-3153 x 155
rene.ruiz@mcagov.org
Shane VangAccounting Technician 
(209) 723-4481 x 213
shane.vang@mcrwma.org
VacantAccounting Technician 
(209) 723-4481

TRANSIT STAFF

Jose PerezAssistant Transit Manager
(209) 723-3100 x 800
jose.perez@mcagov.org
Skyler SummersAssistant Transit Manager(209) 723-3100 x 507skyler.summers@mcagov.org
Alex ArroyoAdministrative Assistant (209) 723-3100 x 500alex.arroyo@mercedthebus.com
Malee Unruh
Grant Analyst II
(209) 723-3100 x 502
malee.unruh@mercedthebus.com
Navneet Mattu
Staff Services Analyst I
(209) 723-3100 x 501
navneet.mattu@mcagov.org
Xavier Garcia
Staff Services Analyst
(209) 723-3153 x 809
xavier.garcia@mcagov.org
Sergio LomeliTransit Systems Technician(209) 723-3100 sergio.lomeli@mercedthebus.com
Jose Mendoza
Transit Systems Technician
(209) 723-3100
jose.mendoza@mcagov.org
REGIONAL WASTE AUTHORITY STAFF
Marty Yerrick
Deputy Director(209) 723-4481 x 212
myerrick@mcrwma.org
Kyle LoretoDiversion Programs Manager
(209) 723-4481 x 226
kloreto@mcrwma.org
Jarrad Tramp
Landfill Project Manager
(209) 723-4481 x 215
jtramp@mcrwma.org
Patrick Womble
Environmental Resource Manager
(209) 723-4481 x 225
pwomble@mcrwma.org
Daisy Zaragoza
Procurement and Reporting Analyst
(209) 723-4481 x 224
dzaragoza@mcrwma.org
Chris Santillan
Site Supervisor
(209) 723-4481 x 223
csantillan@mcrwma.org
Alfredo Figueroa
Site Supervisor
(209) 723-4481 x 214
afigueroa@mcrwma.org
John CostaSite Supervisor - Billy Wright (209) 826-1163jcosta@mcrwma.org
Highway 59
Front Desk
(209) 723-4481 x 210

Highway 59
Scale House 
(209) 723-4481 x 280

Billy Wright
Scale House 
(209) 826-1163