Staff Directory

MANAGEMENT



Stacie Guzman
Executive Director
(209) 723-3153 x 109
stacie.guzman@mcagov.org
Nav Bagri
Deputy Executive Director (209) 723-3153 x 154nav.bagri@mcagov.org
Elizabeth ForteDirector of Planning and Programming(209) 723-3153 x 128elizabeth.forte@mcagov.org
Kristina Hernandez
HR & Risk Management Manager 
(209) 723-3153 x 139
kristina.hernandez@mcagov.org
Serenity AndersonTransit Manager
(209) 723-3153 x 509
serenity.anderson@mcagov.org
James MooreRegional Waste Authority Director(209) 723-4481 x 221
jmoore@mcrwma.org
Alicia Ochoa-JonesProcurement Manager
(209) 723-3153 x 164
alicia.ochoa-jones@mcagov.org
Mary-Michal RawlingPublic Affairs Manager
(209) 723-3153 x 119
mary-michal.rawling@mcagov.org
TRANSPORTATION PLANNING STAFF


Meg PrinceSenior Planner (209)769-7679 meg.prince@mcagov.org
Rui Ma, Ph. D.Senior Planner(209) 723-3153 x 127rui.ma@mcagov.org 
Lindsey YangPlanning Technician
(209) 723-3153 x 125lindsey.yang@mcagov.org
VACANTSenior Planner(209) 723-3153
VACANTAssociate Planner(209)723-3153
ADMINISTRATION STAFF

Maria CejaAdministrative Assistant I
(209) 723-3153 x 101
maria.ceja@mcagov.org 
Stephanie Jackson
Executive Assistant 
(209) 723-3153 x 110
stephanie.jackson@mcagov.org
VACANTPublic Program Specialist 
(209) 723-3153 x 108

Myrissa BravoMultimedia Specialist
(209) 723-3153 x 107
myrissa.bravo@mcagov.org
Alexandra Arroyo
Procurement Specialist
(209) 723-3153 x 174
alexandra.arroyo@mcagov.org
Rene RuizAccounting Manager
(209) 723-3153 x 155
rene.ruiz@mcagov.org
Marco Labra-GarciaAccountant I(209) 723-3153 x 152marco.labra-garcia@mcagov.org
Jasleen KaurAccountant I (209) 723-3153 x 159jasleen.kaur@mcagov.org
Rosa GutierrezAccountant I(209) 723-3153 x 153
rosa.gutierrez@mcagov.org
Gianna PradoAccounting Technician I(209) 723-3153 x 151gianna.prado@mcagov.org
TRANSIT STAFF

Jose PerezAssistant Transit Manager
(209) 723-3100 x 800
jose.perez@mcagov.org
VACANTAssistant Transit Manager

Lucia HuertaAdministrative Assistant I(209) 723-3100 x 500lucia.huerta@mcagov.org
Erica VargasGrant Specialist I
(209) 723-3100 x 503
erica.vargas@mcagov.org
Navneet Mattu
Staff Services Analyst II
(209) 723-3100 x 501
navneet.mattu@mcagov.org
Tara RodriguezStaff Services Analyst I(209) 723-3100 x 809
tara.rodriguez@mcagov.org
Sergio LomeliTransit Systems Technician(209) 723-3100 sergio.lomeli@mercedthebus.com
Manuel ZamoraTransit Maintenance Mechanic(209) 723-3100 x 510manuel.zamora@mercedthebus.com 
REGIONAL WASTE AUTHORITY STAFF
Kyle LoretoDiversion Programs Manager
(209) 723-4481 x 226
kloreto@mcrwma.org
Mike MurrayLandfill Project Manager
(209) 723-4481 x 215
mmurray@mcrwma.org
Patrick Womble
Environmental Resources Manager
(209) 723-4481 x 225
pwomble@mcrwma.org
Marli FosterAccounting Manager(209)723-4481 x 219marli.foster@mcagov.org 
VACANTEnvironmental Resources Technician(209) 723-4481 x 220
Christine CedilloProcurement Specialist I
(209) 723-4481 x 224
ccedillo@mcrwma.org 
Chris Santillan
Site Supervisor
(209) 723-4481 x 223
csantillan@mcrwma.org
Alfredo Figueroa
Site Supervisor
(209) 723-4481 x 214
afigueroa@mcrwma.org
Jesus LopezSite Supervisor - Billy Wright(209) 826-1163 x 291jlopez@mcrwma.org 
John CostaOperations Manager(209) 723-4481 x 212jcosta@mcrwma.org
Shane VangAccountant I(209) 723-4481 x 218shane.vang@mcrwma.org 
Laura RodriguezAccounting Clerk(209) 723-4481 x 213lrodriguez@mcrwma.org 
Highway 59
Front Desk
(209) 723-4481 x 210

Highway 59
Scale House 
(209) 723-4481 x 280

Billy Wright
Scale House 
(209) 826-1163